Health and Safety Protocols

Read More

Broadway Grand Rapids

JULY 11-23 2023

Disney’s Frozen


From the producer of The Lion King and Aladdin, FROZEN, the Tony®-nominated Best Musical, is now on tour across North America and the critics rave, “It’s simply magical!” (LA Daily News). 

Heralded by The New Yorker as “thrilling” and “genuinely moving,” FROZEN features the songs you know and love from the original Oscar®-winning film, plus an expanded score with a dozen new numbers by the film’s songwriters, Oscar winner Kristen Anderson-Lopez and EGOT winner Robert Lopez. Oscar winner Jennifer Lee (book), Tony and Olivier Award winner Michael Grandage (director), and Tony winner Rob Ashford (choreographer) round out the creative team that has won a cumulative 16 Tony Awards. 

An unforgettable theatrical experience filled with sensational special effects, stunning sets and costumes, and powerhouse performances, FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular. And above all, it’s pure Broadway joy.

Subscriber performances: July 11 – 16, 2023 

Duration: 2 h 15 min

Accessible performances: 

American Sign Language Interpreted: Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 2:00pm

Open Captioning, Audio Description: Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 1:00pm

Public Onsale: December 9, 2022

Age Recommendation: 6+

Performances

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 6:00pm

This website, BroadwayGrandRapids.com, is administered by Broadway Across America on behalf of Broadway Grand Rapids, Inc. and is subject to the privacy policy of Broadway Across America. Read the privacy policy.