Broadway Grand Rapids

Devos Performance Hall
NOV 20
DEC 1 2019

Disney's The Lion King


Tickets available with a 2019-2020 Season Subscription

More than 95 million people around the world have experienced the phenomenon of Disney's The Lion King. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, this landmark musical event brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony Award®-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. The Lion King also features some of Broadway's most recognizable music, crafted by Tony Award®-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice. There is simply nothing else like The Lion King.

Performances

Subscription Week

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Additional Performances

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00pm