Health and Safety Protocols

Read More

Broadway Grand Rapids

FEB 8-20 2022

HAMILTON


HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Age Recommendation: Recommended for ages 10 and up. Please note: there is some strong language.

Performances

Subscription Week

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 7:00pm

Additional Performances

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 7:00pm

This website, BroadwayGrandRapids.com, is administered by Broadway Across America on behalf of Broadway Grand Rapids, Inc. and is subject to the privacy policy of Broadway Across America. Read the privacy policy.